Lista poparcie dla Deklaracji

His Excellency Mr. Ilir Meta, President of Albania

His Excellency Mr. Alexander Van der Bellen, President of Austria

His Excellency Mr. Charles Michael, Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Belgium

His Excellency Mr. Rumen Georgiev Radev, President of Bulgaria

Canada

His Excellency Mr. Richard Brabec, Deputy Prime Minister and the Minister for the Environment of the Czech Republic

His Excellency Mr. Lars Lokke Rasmussen, Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Denmark

His Excellency Mr. Jüri Ratas, Prime Minister of Estonia

His Excellency Mr. Ambrose Mandvulo Dlamini, Prime Minister of Eswatini

His Excellency Mr. Maroš Šefčovič, Vice President of the European Commission

Honourable Josaia Vorege Bainimarama, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Fiji,

Republic of Finland

Republic of France

His Excellency Mr. Ali Bongo Ondimba, President of the Gabonese Republic

Federal Republic of Germany

His Excellency Mr. Alexis Tsipras, Prime Minister of Greece

His Eminence Cardinal Pietro Parolin, Secretary of State of the Holy See

His Excellency Mr. Juan Orlando Hernández, President of Honduras

Her Excellency Ms. Katrín Jakobsdóttir, Prime Minister of Iceland

His Excellency Mr. Joko Widodo, President of Indonesia

State of Japan

Republic of Korea

His Excellency Mr. Raimonds Vējonis, President of Latvia

Her Excellency Ms. Dalia Grybauskaitė, President of the Republic of Lithuania

His Royal Highness Grand Duke Henri of Luxembourg

His Excellency Mr. Gjorge Ivanov, President of the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Republic of Madagascar

His Excellency Mr. Milo Djukanovic, President of Montenegro

Her Excellency Ms. Saara Kuugongelwa Amadhila, Prime Minister of Namibia

His Excellency Mr. Baron Divavesu Waqa, President of Nauru

Her Excellency Ms. Bidhya Devi Bhandari, President of Nepal

His Excellency Mr. Mark Rutte, Prime Minister of the Netherlands

Her Excellency Ms. Jacinda Ardern, Prime Minister of New Zealand

His Excellency Mr. Muhammadu Buhari, President of Nigeria

Her Excellency Ms. Erna Solberg, Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Norway

His Excellency Mr. Martin Vizcarra, President of the Republic of Peru

His Excellency Mr. Andrzej Duda, President of Poland

His Excellency. Mr. Mirco Tomassoni and His Excellency Mr. Luca Santolini, Captains Regent of the Republic of San Marino.

Her Excellency Ms. Ana Brnabić, Prime Minister of Serbia

His Excellency Mr. Peter Pellegrini, Prime Minister of the Slovak Republic

His Excellency Mr. Borut Pahor, President of Slovenia

His Excellency Mr. Pedro Sánchez Pérez-Castejón, President of the Government of Spain

His Excellency Mr. Mahmoud Abbas, President of State of Palestine

His Excellency Mr. Stefan Löfven, Prime Minister of Sweden

His Excellency Mr. Alain Berset, President of Switzerland

His Excellency General Prayut Chan-o-cha (Ret.), Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Thailand

His Excellency Mr. Faure Essozimna Gnassingbe, President of Togo

Her Excellency Mrs.Theresa May MP, Prime Minister of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

His Excellency Dr. Tabaré Ramón Vázquez Rosas, President of Uruguay